حول HCP

تأسست .HCP Pump Manufacturer Co., Ltd عام 1979، وهي الشركة الأكثر نجاحًا في تصنيع المضخات القابلة للتشغيل المغمور تحت الماء في تايوان.

 منذ افتتاح HCP وانطلاقها في سوق العمل، لا يتوقف موظفوها عن سعيهم الحماسي والدؤوب إلى تطوير أساليب وتقنيات هيدروديناميكية وتطبيقها بما يضمن خفض الاستهلاك، والحرص في الوقت نفسه على تقديم أفضل خدمة عملاء سعيًا إلى بلوغ أعلى مستويات رضا العملاء على الصعيدين المحلي والعالمي.

 تُستخدم مضخات HCP على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات والتطبيقات العملية، مثل: عمليات إزالة الماء البسيطة، وري البساتين، والزراعة، والاستزراع المائي، والبناء، ومحطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي، ومحطات التحكم في الفيضان، والتعدين. فحيثما يوجد ماء، توجد مضخات HCP.

تعمل HCP من منطلق رؤيتها "Make Future Flow" (مواكبة المستقبل) التي تركز على الاهتمام بتقنية المضخات الرامية إلى تطوير الموارد المائية. إننا نستلهم أفكارًا مبتكرة لتقديم تقنية مضخات فعالة إلى شركائنا لضمان تحقيق الاستدامة في إعادة تدوير المياه، الأمر الذي يساهم بدوره في مستقبل أكثر إشراقًا للبيئة.



© 2020 HCP PUMP MANUFACTURER CO., LTD. All rights reserved.

About HCP

HCP Pump Manufacturer Co., Ltd. was established in 1979, HCP is the most successful Submersible pump manufacturer in Taiwan.

Since the inception of the company, all HCP staffs is always enthusiastic in developing and implementing better hydrodynamic techniques with lower consumption, and offering the best customer service in an effort to gain the highest satisfaction for Domestic and International customers.

HCP pumps widely used to various ranges applications. Such in simple dewatering, gardening, agricultures, aquacultures, construction, plant sewages, flood control station, and mining. Where there is water, there is HCP Pump.

“Make Future Flow” is the vision of HCP focusing on pump technology for the water resources development. We are inspired to provide efficient pump technology to our partners to ensure sustainably in water recycling, which in turn provide a brighter future for thenvironment.

© 2020 HCP PUMP MANUFACTURER CO., LTD. All rights reserved.